THE POWER OF FORGIVENESS (Guest Post)

A beautiful post from two sisters in Christ, Karina Lam and Sella. It is so counter-intuitive to forgive someone who has done you wrong, and yet isn’t that what the Father, Christ and the Holy Ghost did for us? They forgave us while we were yet sinners and offered us eternal life if we repent. This is such a critical theological point that I wanted to reblog this for others to share.

Karina's Thought

“One behalf of the company and personally I apologize for what we have done to you. We know and totally realize that we have done disservice you not only materially but rather to morally. We will officially make a press conference to clarify our statement and we are ready to accept any legal consequences from you and your company.”

My dear readers, first of all I want to say thank you for your support and prayer of my problem that I have shared some time ago. I am grateful God not only strengthen me in facing the problem but amazingly He solved my problem. After quite long investigation process, the government finally could find no charge at all. All of the business processes that our company did clearly did not infringe the clauses of the law.The authorities that conduct an investigation didn’t find any indication I did bribe to the…

View original post 2,530 more words

Leave a Reply

