Our Prayer

My friend Karina has just had a baby boy. The following article contains a beautiful prayer for a child that was so lovely, I had to share it. May it be a blessing to you.

Karina's Thought

Our Prayer-Karina's Thought

Hello my dear blog friends, I am grateful to God today could come back to blogging after around a month not being active in the blog world. I have missed so much beautiful and awesome posts from all of you and later will try to take time to visit and reading your posts.

This evening I just want to share something that have touched my heart so deep. Three days after my baby was born, my mother asked me to talk privately and she gave me her diary book. She said that the diary contained her daily writing about my growth progress when I was a baby. She wrote in detail every growth that happened to me day after day. She said, “I hope you could learn something from this diary. You could know and learn how amazing seeing our baby grows. That is such a great and beautiful God’s…

View original post 598 more words

Leave a Reply

